Soundfounder: 04.12.23

Gabriel C. Pérez/KUTX


Episode #170 // April 12, 2023

Every Wednesday night, 8-9 p.m., Soundfounder plays electronic and beat music from Austin and around the world, focusing on new releases and old classics. This week Soundfounder shares a new CAPYAC track remixed by Salami Rose Joe Louis, new music from ’90s duo Everything But The Girl remixed by Four Tet plus much more!


  1. J Rocc – “Stay Fresh”
  2. Everything But the Girl – “Nothing Left to Lose” (Four Tet Remix)
  3. The Vapor Caves – “Who Are You?”
  4. Eprom – “Untitled Emotional Acid”
  5. Brainwavve – “Sleep Automatic” (feat. Honey Son)
  6. CAPYAC – “On My Own” Salami Rose Joe Louis Remix (feat. Ciceley Fullylove)
  7. Stro Elliot – “Virginia Wolf”
  8. Ryuichi Sakamoto – “Plastic Bamboo”
  9. Thom Yorke – “Analyse”
  10. DJ Design – “Why We Drink”
  11. The Skull Eclipses – “Pillars” (feat. Baba Maraire & Felicia Douglass)
  12. Gonjasufi – “Ancestors”
  13. Nosaj Thing – “Eclipse/Blue” (feat. Kazu Makino)
  14. Overmono – “Good Lies”

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today