Soundfounder: 07.20.22

Michael Minasi/KUTX


Episode #134 // July 20, 2022

Every Wednesday night, 8-9 p.m., Soundfounder plays electronic and beat music from Austin and around the world, focusing on new releases and classics. This week’s show features new music from the U.K.’s George Riley, an Austin remix of Erykah Badu courtesy of BoomBaptist, and more.


  1. Flying Lotus – “Never Catch Me” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  2. George Riley – “Time”
  3. Boards Of Canada – “Dayvan Cowboy”
  4. Erykah Badu – “Honey” (BoomBaptist remix)
  5. Björk – “Human Behaviour”
  6. J Rocc – “All I Wanna Do” (feat. Steve Arrington) [remix]
  7. Flobama – “Kassidy”
  8. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – “Riparian”
  9. Harvey Sutherland & DāM FunK – “Feeling Of Love”
  10. Ben Marc – “Sometimes Slow”
  11. Aphex Twin – “Alberto Balsalm”
  12. John Carroll Kirby – “Dawn Of New Day” (feat. Laraaji)
  13. Mr. Scruff – “Music Takes Me Up” (feat. Alice Russell)
  14. Ross From Friends – “Love Divide”

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today