KUTX Presents

Live Events

KUTX Presents

Posted by on Jul 31, 2017

KUTX has its fingers in a lot of pies. Check out some of the shows we’re supporting this season.



Saturday, August 12

Austin Ice Cream Festival

Austin-Ice-Cream-Festival-logo-360x148

 

Fiesta Gardens, 11am

Tickets


Wednesday, August 16

Jazz at the Juliet

adrian-1

with Adrian Ruiz

Juliet Italian Kitchen, 7pm

more info


Friday 18, August

RAS Day Fest

19029735_1696404637335923_3323706191694980536_n

w/ PJ Morton, Raul Midon, Riders Against the Storm & more

Empire Garage, 6pm

Tickets


Saturday, August 19

Austin Originals Benefit Concert

download

feat. Asleep at the Wheel

ACL Live, 6.30pm

Tickets

RAS Day Fest

19029735_1696404637335923_3323706191694980536_n

w/ Nik WestHenry + The InvisiblesTrouble in the Streets and more

Kenny Dorham’s Backyard, 2pm

Tickets


Sunday, August 20

Hot Sauce Festival

logo-2017

Edward Rendon, Sr. Park at Festival Beach

more info


Wednesday, August 30

The Wine Down at 3ten

89-og

feat. Mobley

3ten, 5pm

More info


Wednesday, September 6

Jazz at the Juliet

Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 9.50.26 am

with Jeff Lofton Trio

Juliet Italian Kitchen, 7pm

more info


Friday, September 8

Shinyribs

Shinyribs_350

Paramount Theater, 8pm

Tickets


September 12-16

Austin Music Video Festival

austin-music-video-fest-logo-300x300

more info


Saturday, September 16

Kevin Morby

https-cdn.evbuc.comimages313750512010973441361original

Mohawk, 8pm

Tickets


Wednesday, September 20

Jazz at the Juliet

gioel

w/ Gioel Severini

Juliet Italian Kitchen, 7pm

more info


September 21-23

UTOPiAfest

Utiopia-Fest-2017-Featured-980x516

w/ Dr. John & the Nite Trippers, Lettuce, Antibalas and more

Four Sisters Ranch, Utopia

Tickets


Friday, September 22

Flatlanders

MI0003730786

w/ Dan Penn

Paramount Theater

more info

Balmorhea

Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 9.41.50 am

Paramount Theater

more info


Saturday, September 23

Roger McGuinn

27170006_copy

Paramount Theater

more info


Wednesday, September 27

The Wine Down at 3ten

1899840_762475313807146_7984721081790362906_o

w/ Magna Carda and Tomar & The FCs

3ten, 5pm

more info


September 27-30

Altercation Comedy Festival

905771-250

w/ Kyle Kinane, The McCuewans, Martin Morrow & more

Tickets

more info


Friday, September 29 

Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio

dr-lonnie-2

w/ Ike Stubblefield

Antone’s Nightclub, 8pm

Tickets


October 6-8/13-15

ACL Festival

ACL-Fest-Crop-1480x832

w/ Jay Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Chance the Rapper & more

Zilker Park

Tickets


Thursday, October 19

JD McPherson

huge_avatar

feat. Nikki Lane

Historic Scoot Inn, 7pm

More info


Wednesday, October 25

Jazz at the Juliet

Elias-Haslanger

with Elias Haslanger

Juliet Italian Kitchen, 7pm

more info