Soundfounder: 02.02.20

Photo by Michael Minasi/KUTX

Every Saturday night, 1-2 a.m., Soundfounder plays electronic and beat music from Austin and around the world, focusing on new releases and old classics. This week’s show features a new track from Four Tet, Grammy winners, artists to catch at Exploded Drawing on February 7, and more.


1. Ykwo – “See You In My Dreams” (feat. Devon Morrison)

2. Oddisee – “You Grew Up”

3. Anna Wise – “Coconuts”

4. Mono/Poly – “Needs Deodorant”

5. Thundercat – “Black Qualls” (feat. Steve Lacy & Steve Arrington)

6. Brainwavve – “Sleep Automatic” (feat. Honey Son)

7. Swwwisha – “Mycelium”

8. The Chemical Brothers – “The Universe Sent Me”

9. Mk.gee – “Dime/Quarterback”

10. Weval – “Someday”

11. Teebs – “Studie” (feat. Panda Bear)

12. Four Tet – “Baby”

13. J. Harcrow – “Bullcreek”

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today