Soundfounder: 02.22.23

Gabriel C. Pérez/KUTX


Episode #163 // February 22, 2023

Every Wednesday night, 8-9 p.m., Soundfounder plays electronic and beat music from Austin and around the world, focusing on new releases and old classics. This week’s show features a giveaway to DJ Python and Anthony Naples at the Parish on February 25–enter to win on Soundfounder’s Instagram. Plus, new music from the Deli, another Björk remix, and more.


  1. Flying Lotus – “Never Catch Me” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  2. DJ Python – “Angel”
  3. RINGGO – “Anotheragain”
  4. Rochelle Jordan – “Lay” (Machinedrum remix)
  5. Bullion – “Are You The One?”
  6. Khruangbin – “Dearest Alfred (MyJoy)” (Knxwledge remix)
  7. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – “Black Hot Soup” (DJ Shadow remix)
  8. Jonti – “Hornets Nest”
  9. Kristine Leschper – “Ribbon”
  10. leaf beach & The Deli – “Twoday”
  11. Robert Glasper Experiment – “No One Like You” (feat. Alex Isley) [Kaytranada remix]
  12. Devonwho – “Trips3”
  13. Björk – “I Miss You” (Dobie Rub Part One-Sunshine Mix)
  14. Anna Wise – “The Now”
  15. J Dilla – “Geek Down”
  16. Fennec – “Bounce”

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today