Soundfounder: 04.06.22

Gabriel C. Pérez/KUTX


Episode #121 // April 6, 2022

Every Wednesday night, 8-9 p.m., Soundfounder plays electronic and beat music from Austin and around the world, focusing on new releases and old classics. This week: new music from rising Austin producer Fennec, Vegyn’s 75-song-long opus, live music from electronic trailblazers Broadcast, and more.


  1. Mr. Scruff – “Get A Move On!”
  2. Weval – “Changed For The Better”
  3. Fennec – “A lil More Conversation”
  4. DJ Harrison – “Be Better”
  5. UNKLE – “Celestial Annihilation”
  6. James Blake – “Life Round Here”
  7. Sndtrak – “Ohyeah”
  8. Vegyn – “I wanna mode this yah know”
  9. Broadcast – “Come On Let’s Go” (Live at the BBC)
  10. Tycho – “Dye”
  11. Quakers – “Approach With Caution” (feat. Sampa The Great)
  12. Flying Lotus – “…And The World Laughs With You” (feat. Thom Yorke)
  13. Stro Elliot & James Brown – “Turn It Up Give It Shrooms”
  14. Bragglights – “Call Your Mommy”

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today