Soundfounder: 06.14.23

Michael Minasi/KUTX


Episode #178 // June 14, 2023

Every Wednesday night, 8-9 p.m., Soundfounder plays electronic and beat music from Austin and around the world, focusing on new releases and favorite classics. This week, new music from rapper/producer Black Milk, another Amon Tobin side project, and more.


  1. Onra – “The Vallee Of Love”
  2. Black Milk – “Is It Just Me?”
  3. The Vapor Caves – “Messages From The Stars”
  4. DJ Krush – “Meiso” (feat. the Roots) [DJ Shadow remix]
  5. Cujo – “Early For Clink Street”
  6. Fennec – “A Lil More Conversation”
  7. Bullion – “I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times”
  8. Kristine Leschper – “Ribbon”
  9. Bad Snacks – “Technicolor”
  10. Flying Lotus – “Mmmhmm” (feat. Thundercat)
  11. The Octopus Project – “Vikram Vikram”
  12. Colloboh – “Mystic You”
  13. Radiohead – “Everything In Its Right Place” [Gigamesh remix]

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today