Soundfounder: 06.29.22

Gabriel C. Pérez/KUTX


Episode #131 // June 29, 2022

Every Wednesday night, 8-9 p.m., Soundfounder plays electronic and beat music from Austin and around the world, focusing on new releases and old classics. This week’s show features new music from turntablist J Rocc, Norwegian duo Röyksopp, and more.


  1. Portishead – “All Mine”
  2. J Rocc – “All I Wanna Do” (feat. Steve Arrington) [Remix]
  3. Anna Wise – “Coconuts”
  4. TSHA – “Giving Up” (feat. Mafro)
  5. DJ Seinfeld – “These Things Will Come To Be”
  6. Cool Maritime – “Temporal Dryft”
  7. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – “Riparian”
  8. DJ Shadow – “Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)”
  9. Röyksopp – “There, Beyond The Trees”
  10. Machinedrum – “Only One” (feat. Angelica Bess)
  11. Limalo – “Materia Medica”
  12. Kareem Ali – “They Can’t Stop Us”
  13. John Carroll Kirby – “Dawn Of New Day” (feat. Laraaji)

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today