Soundfounder 8.31.22

Michael Minasi/KUTX


Episode #139 // August 31, 2022 (feat. The Album Leaf Interview)

Every Wednesday night, 8-9 p.m., Soundfounder plays electronic and beat music from Austin and around the world, focusing on new releases and classics. This week’s episode features an interview with The Album Leaf, one of the Headliners of LookOUT Fest at the Long Center this Saturday.


  1. Ross From Friends – “Love Divide”
  2. Interview with the Album Leaf
  3. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – “When I try, I’m Full”
  4. DJ Goodsport feat. Lumes – “Grind”
  5. Headie One feat. Skepta – “Back to Basics (Floating Points Remix)
  6. DJ Seinfeld – “You Already Know”
  7. Flying Lotus feat. Devin Tracy – “You Don’t Know”
  8. Sndtrck – “Ohyeah”
  9. The Deli – “51”
  10. Handsome Boy Modeling School – “Holy Calamity”
  11. Ben Marc – “Sometimes Slow”
  12. Time Wharp – “Lupron”
  13. Brijean – “Take a Trip”

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today