Fall Membership Drive: KUTX Live Volume Six

Get your hands on the newest edition of the KUTX Live series during the KUTX Membership Drive!

Each volume of the KUTX Live CD series builds upon the other. Get a snapshot of Austin music history by requesting the KUTX Live Volume Six CD as your thank you gift. Volume six features performances by Israel Nash, Patty Griffin, Father John Misty, and more. We only offer this thank you gift during the membership drive, so make sure to request yours today! Memberships and donations can be made online.


KUTX Live Vol. 6 Track Listing

1. Lord Huron – World Ender

2. Mike Doughty – Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating In The Future
3. Patty Griffin – Gunpowder
4. Craig Finn – Newmeyer’s Roof
5. Israel Nash – Strangers
6. Sarah Jaffe – Defense
7. Toro Y Moi – Empty Nesters
8. Kate Tempest – Truth
9. Grassy Knoll – Voluptuous Misery
10. Jewel Brown – Jerry
11. Laura Marling – For The Sake Of The Song
12. Good Field – Business
13. Father John Misty – Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings
14. Leon Bridges – Comin Home
15. Bahamas – All The Time
16. Jason Isbell – Speed Trap Town
17. Holly Miranda – All I Want Is To Be Your Girl
18. Tameca Jones – Hot And Bothered
19. Sweet Spirit – Take Me To A Party
20. Glen Hansard – Winning Streak

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today