Terry Lickona previews the 2023 ACL Hall of Fame inductees

Scott Newton
2023 ACL TV Hall of Fame preview with Terry Lickona

Austin City Limits Executive Producer Terry Lickona is back with KUTX host Jody Denberg to preview the 2023 ACL Hall of Fame.

This year, Austin City Limits recognizes two beacons of American music: Celebrated country superstar Trisha Yearwood and late songwriting giant John Prine. The 2023 ACL Hall of Fame inductees will be saluted at a star-studded ceremony to be held October 26, 2023 at ACL’s studio home, ACL Live at The Moody Theater in downtown Austin.

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today