Wild Moccasins 4.20.18

Houston, TX-based pop band Wild Moccasins stopped by Studio 1A before their show at Stubbs Indoors to play a few songs from their new album, Look Together, which comes out June 29 on New West Records. The band consists of Zahira Gutierrez on vocals and keys, Cody Swann on vocals and guitar, Avery Davis on drums, and Nicholas Cody on bass. The emotionally charged, shimmery pop songs will have you dancing in no time. Check out the full studio session and interview below.

– Gab Soong

[Website] [Facebook] [Twitter] [Instagram]

Support KUTX’s ability to bring you closer to the music.

Donate Today